The 52nd Senate District comprises parts of Champaign and Vermilion counties and includes communities such as Belgium, Bondville, Champaign, Danville, Fithian, Muncie, Oakwood, Ogden, Philo, Rantoul, Royal, Savoy, St. Joseph, Thomasboro, Tilton, Tolono, Urbana and Westville.

Newsletter Sign-up
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

Office Info

Champaign Office:
45 E. University Suite 206
Champaign, IL 61820
P: (217) 355-5252

Danville Office:
201 N. Vermilion St. Suite 323
Danville, IL 61832
P: (217) 442-5252

Springfield Office:
Stratton Office Building
401 S. Spring St.
Section F, Room J
Springfield, IL 62706
P: (217) 782-2507

Follow Sen. Faraci